visit 360

Guest Reviews

“Un lugar simplemente perfecto” 16 oct 2015 from tripadvisor Avis tripadvisor

Pasamos 3 días en este precioso lugar. Los propietarios, Phillipe y Veronique son el alma de este lugar excepcional. Son encantadores y muy serviciales. Siempre están disponibles para cualquier cosa. Les puedes pasar el pedido de la panadería y ellos te lo acercan sin ningún coste adicional. Los apartamentos, que son todos diferentes, están decorados con un toque personal, y están muy bien equipados y limpios. Todos con terraza con hamacas, mesa, sillas y barbacoa. El acceso al Wi-fi (gratuito) es muy rápido. La zona de la piscina con tumbonas y ducha y los jardines privados cuidados y limpios. Precioso. Aparcamiento privado y amplio dentro del propio recinto. Hay mucho que ver y hacer en la región (Carcassonne, Narbonne, Canal du Midi, Le Parc Australien, Reserva africana de Sigean…) Philippe te dará información y planos de la zona. Un lugar simplemente perfecto! Veronique y Philippe gracias y mucha suerte!!!


“Fantastica” 14 Oct 2015 from booking.com 10,00 Review booking.com

La localizacion es muy buena para visitar la zona, incluida la Reserva de Sigean.El apartamento muy muy acogedor y los propietarios muy atentos y serviciales, son encantadores.Seguro que repetimos!!!


 

“Beautiful Domaine, full of French charm.” 26 Sept 2015 from booking.com 9,6 Review booking.com

We found the location excellent close to the canal du midi. The Domaine is beautifully renovated, the owners are very welcoming, helpful and a joy to be around. The kids loved the swimming pool.


“Perfect place to relax and unwind” 28 Aug 2015 from tripadvisor Avis tripadvisor

We spent a week in this beautiful place. The property is clean, fresh and both indoors and outdoors were just perfect for our needs. The owners, Phillipe and Veronique are the most charming of host… very helpful and available. We arrived very late and left very early and they made our coming and going very easy. I would go back again (and again!) as there is so much to see and do in the region, we only got to visit a few places. Just perfect!


 

“A brilliant holiday” 15 Aug 2015 from tripadvisor Avis tripadvisor

All five of us had a great holiday at La Puychene. The domaine is in a typical French village with a patisserie and boulangerie so no shortage of croissants and other fattening treats! We also enjoyed meeting the other guests and improving our French, and we made good friends with Philippe and Veronique our hosts who kindly brought our breakfast order from the patisserie every day. A perfect spot to base your French holiday but a car is a must. Recommend the beach just North of Le Barcares (make for the Lydia) and the bike rental at Paraza (Mellow Velo).


 

“parfait” 15 Aug 2015 from tripadvisor Avis tripadvisor

Vielen lieben Dank für diese wunderbare Woche. Wir hatten einen unvergesslichen Urlaub. Dir Wohnung war einfach perfekt. Super eingerichtet und ganz ganz viel Plaz. Der Pool hat vorallem unseren Kindern gefallen. Wir können la Domaine de Puychêne von Herzen weiterempfehlen. Véronique und Philippe sind äusserst herzliche Gastgeber. Es fehlte uns an nichts. Auch das Pétange mit Apéro und den anderen Gästen war ein Erlebnis. Dank für alles.


 

“Ein besonderer Ort im Süden Frankreichs” 15 Aug 2015 from tripadvisor Avis tripadvisor

Unsere Ferien bei Véronique und Philippe gefielen uns sehr gut: Das liebevoll gestaltete Anwesen verströmt eine sommerlich entspannte Atmosphäre, im Inneren der Häuser ist es auch bei hohen Außentemperaturen kühl und im Schatten der Bäumen weht ein leichter Wind, während alles ganz französisch ist. Unsere Gastgeber waren ausgesprochen hilfsbereit und freundlich und es machte Spaß, bei Ihnen zu Gast zu sein. Wir fühlten uns gut und frei inmitten eines blumigen Gartens, im und um den Pool herum, beim Essen und Weintrinken auf unserer Terrasse unterm abendlichen Himmel und wenn wir von unseren Ausflügen in die malerische Umgebung zurückkamen. Morgens, nach dem Aufklappen der Fensterläden, standen schon Croissants und Baguette bereit, wir lasen Zeitung und Bücher und genossen die große Ruhe, die über allem lag, das Licht und die feinen fröhlichen Farben. Alle, die dort waren, waren nett und fühlten sich zu Hause und am liebsten wären wir noch länger geblieben an diesem besonderen Ort im Süden Frankreichs.


 

“Perfect french country chateau just outside Narbonne” 15 Aug 2015 from tripadvisor Avis tripadvisor

We were the very first guests after the owners had been working with development of buildings and surroundings for more than 2 years. The owners are very nice and service oriented and the appartements, which are all different are all very nice and extremely well equipped with services. The pool area is nice (could be bigger) and the private gardens is already nice, but will of course be even better in one or two years. The small village is very local and nice (no restaurants, nightclubs etc.) and perfect for trips on bicycle, motorcycle or just relax activities. There is a lot af castles, abbayes, gardens, landscapes etc. to be visited in the area, and of course the Pyrenees, Andorra and Barcelona. Concerning beaches they can be reached within ca. 20 km.They are very big, sandy, flat and most of them fairly crowded. The city of Narbonne is ca. 10 km. from the village, and is very nice with its center around the river. It is not a shopping mekka, but there are a very fine selection of restaurants, wine bars etc.. The owners speaks english.


“Our Home away from Home, magnifique” 06 Aug 2015 from tripadvisor Avis tripadvisor

We have had a marvellous time with Phillipe and Veronique in Domaine de Puychene. All apartments are decorated with a very personal touch and are restored with all original details still in place. The hospitality is like a warm bath, they both have tips to do and are always willing to help you on your way. We are already looking forward to our next stay. Thanks Mark